Car pocket

Image

So I made this cute little car pocket based on a ‘car trash bag’ that I saw here. I didn’t have enough fabric to make her version so I just made this small one to hang off the gear stick in my car to throw my phone and things in so they’re not rattling round!

My boyfriend ordered me some more fabric last night (aw) so as soon as that comes I’ll be making a full sized trash bag!

I’ve also finally finished my quilt top and I’ve sewn the batting and backing on! Pictures to follow soon!

Let me know what you think!

