Despicable Me 2!

With the release of Despicable Me 2 upon us, it seems that everyone (the Pinterest community in particular) has gone absolutely mental. And whilst the first one is genuinely a really good film, we all know that one of the main reasons we watch is to see what the minions get up to!

Image

If I was a nail art wiz, I’d definitely have transformed my fingertips into little minion masterpieces by now!

Image

I had a bit of a sorting spree today and I found a ton of hama beads tucked away in a draw, so I will definitely be making these guys!

Image

And I’m pretty sure it’d make my day if I saw a baby dressed up as a minion! This is the cutest outfit I’ve found so far but there’s tons of costumes for kids!

Babies = Minions = Cute Overload

Image

I guarantee that I’d receive some really odd looks and comments if I walked down the street in a minion costume, but if I wore this outfit only fellow minion lovers would understand my outfit inspiration. It’s even got ‘nana earrings!

I want them allllll! I’ve also found mugs, cakes, phone cases, stickers, laptop covers, bedding, slippers, figurines, plushies, watches, games, knitting patterns, key rings, cake pops… the list goes on!

Let me know what you think!

