ASOS JEANS I MAYBE DEFINITELY NEED

It’s officially jean weather people! The shorts have been put away until next year and I need to step away from the legging/baseball tee combo that I’ve been abusing for the past… I don’t even know how long!
The only problem is that besides leggings and a skater skirt I have nothing to put on my butt. I have three pairs of jeans in my drawer – one pair is too big, one is too small and the third pair are one fart (gasp) away from ripping. Aint nobody wanna see my booty hanging out.

I don’t shop at ASOS because I find the majority of their stuff pretty expensive, but I do make an exception when it comes to jeans. I love their jeans! So whilst I won’t be buying all of the pairs below, I may treat myself on payday – just one pair mind!

fhhgfgh

Ooooooooh… stripey. I really like the look of these! I am quite scared of stripes though. Stripes are not my friend… but since these are vertical stripes in quite dark colours they might look okay, and if not I can always send them back. I think these are something that I’m going to have to try at some point.

fggfnhn

Like the striped ones, these are something that I’m going to have to try. I often find that I can never pull things like this off though. Still worth a go!

dbgfgfh

These are much more my style! I always wear black on my butt, but I want to actually wear a blue denim for a change! I like the ankle grazer style at the moment too, plus these are high rise – win!

love

You guys. Something terrible just happened. I just found these, fell in love and promised myself that I would get them when I get paid… and then my size went out of stock. WHY DOES THIS ALWAYS HAPPEN TO ME?!
I have a pair pretty similar to this with regard to the distressing in a boyfriend jean style, but that’s the pair that are too big! I love those jeans so I was literally so happy when I saw these as they’re almost identical but they’re high waised! I don’t see an ’email when in stock’ feature so I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to have them!

Let me know what pair do you prefer and where you get your jeans from!

5 thoughts on “ASOS JEANS I MAYBE DEFINITELY NEED

Let me know what you think!

