I WON SOMEDAY SUNNY’S GIVEAWAY

Two posts in one day – what?! I just wanted to pop in to show you guys the awesome gift that I won in the incredibly generous Kaily’s giveaway!

I was over the moon when Kaily told me that I’d won – not only have I never owned anything by Tarte (UK stores don’t carry it!) but I don’t think I’ve ever owned such an expensive palette – or any cosmetic item for that matter. Plus I don’t have a matte palette in my collection so this is perfect!

DSCN2004 Look how prettyyyy. I’ve had it for a few days now but I haven’t used it! I know – can you believe it?! My skin has been terrible lately and it’s been making me feel really awful, so I didn’t want to use this when I’m not feeling too comfortable with my appearance… do you know what I mean? When I hit pan with this palette I’ll never own another so I kind of want to save it! I will use it when my skin settles down; I may even do a FOTD!

If you want to see swatches and find out a bit more about this palette then head on over to Kaily’s blog to read her review. And make sure to follow while you’re there! Thanks again Kaily!

kayla

22 thoughts on “I WON SOMEDAY SUNNY’S GIVEAWAY

  1. Pingback: MAY FAVOURITES |
    • BambiLeigh says:

      Thank you! It’s clearing up now but I’ve been walking around like a spotty mess for a good week haha πŸ˜‰
      I just used it for the first time and it’s AMAZING but it’s super hard to photograph my face! x

  2. plus+beauty27 says:

    Congratulations on winning this palette! You will love it! I love mine so much! It’s the best matte palette that I’ve come across! πŸ™‚ xo

  3. Kaily says:

    Awe, I’m so glad you won, you 100% deserve it. Don’t salvage it too much, though cause you don’t want it to expire before you use it! The shelf life for shadow is about 2 years and even if you used it every day, it should last at least 1 πŸ™‚ Enjoy it, Kayla!!! ❀

Let me know what you think!

